Find a Branch – Homespire Mortgage

Find a Branch

Find a Branch

Homespire Mortgage proudly operates branches across 15 states. At Homespire Mortgage, our personalized approach to the mortgage process is what sets us apart. It is our priority to create a hassle-free and stress-free mortgage experience by walking you through the entire loan process from start-to-finish. Find a branch or get in touch with a Personal Loan Consultant to get started today.

Gaithersburg, MD | Shady Grove, MD | Rockville, MD | Fairfax, VA | Martinsburg, WV | Camp Hill, PA | Harrisburg, PA | Winchester, VA | Corporate

Search By Branch or Name

  • Michael Rappaport

    President

    301-956-2901

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Todd Sheinin

    Chief Operating Officer
    NMLS #201471

    301-956-2902

    301-254-8195

    tsheinin@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Bill Napier

    Chief Financial Officer

    301-956-2919

    720-877-1650

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Quentin Neuber

    Vice President of Underwriting

    301-956-2943

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Arch Williams

    VP of Business Development, Southeast Region

    301-591-5112

    301-591-5112

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Laurie McClintock

    Compliance Officer

    301-956-2934

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Trish Ensall

    Post Closing Manager

    301-956-2954

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • John Brzezinski

    Secondary Marketing Manager

    301-956-2937

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Evelyn Barrenechea

    Human Resource Director

    301-956-2940

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Prakash Karnani

    Director of Marketing

    240-428-1106

    202-520-2410

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Vanessa Arce

    Controller

    301-956-2909

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Krista Alexander

    Closing Manager

    301-956-2920

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Kevin Eisenacher

    Builder Division Director
    NMLS: #210310

    301-956-2904

    301-633-1764

    kevin@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Neil Kantor

    Vice President Builder Division
    NMLS #189643

    301-956-2900

    240-418-2691

    nkantor@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Daniel Rivera

    Vice President of Business Development

    301-956-2913

    301-526-8840

    drivera@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Jorge Aguilera

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1412827

    301-254-4666

    jaguilera@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Sara M. Asselin

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #1179362

    301-956-2923

    240-370-6823

    sara@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Moshe Barrientos

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #1166080

    301-956-2926

    301-401-2198

    mbarrientos@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Justin W. Cline

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #211126

    301-956-2903

    240-222-2372

    jcline@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Francisco Diaz

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #373996

    301-956-2900

    301-648-0064

    fdiaz@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Jane Han

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #182263

    571-529-0561

    jhan@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Lorraine Packett

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #365611

    301-956-2942

    lpackett@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Samuel Polland

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1281302

    301-956-2906

    917-684-6888

    spolland@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Jill Posin

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1114028

    301-318-6400

    jposin@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Valentina Wilber

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #1053529

    301-956-2907

    336-225-4704

    vwilber@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Gerald B. Zapol

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #1025482

    301-956-2912

    301-922-7957

    gzapol@homespiremortgage.com

    9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Ste. 500 Gaithersburg, MD 20878

  • Otmane Laassel

    Branch Manager / Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #184548

    240-461-3172

    otmane@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Tony Toy

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #187828

    301-956-2918

    301-667-8233

    tony@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Kenia Escobar

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS #189758

    kescobar@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Alvin Flores

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1544107

    240-551-8506

    aflores@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Aleyda Perez

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1455542

    240-498-5510

    aperez@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Jose Ramos

    Mortgage Analyst

    301-591-5125

    240-447-1622

    jramos@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Ibeth Espinal

    Mortgage Analyst

    301-956-2950

    240-393-3292

    iespinal@homespiremortgage.com

    9211 Corporate Blvd., Ste. 240 Rockville, MD 20850

  • Tony Lentini

    Branch Partner
    NMLS: #144594

    717-412-1712

    570-640-4590

    tlentini@homespiremortgage.com

    250 East Park Dr. Harrisburg, PA 17111

  • Beau Oakwood

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1464382

    717-669-9669

    boakwood@homespiremortgage.com

    250 East Park Dr. Harrisburg, PA 17111

  • Andy Vinarski

    Branch Manager
    NMLS: #143384

    717-975-2040

    717-649-7312

    avinarski@homespiremortgage.com

    2929 Gettysburg Rd., Ste. 7 Camp Hill, PA 17011

  • Brian DiPasquale

    Branch Partner / Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #460063

    304-676-4994

    bdipasquale@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Dave Mellott

    Branch Partner / Loan Consultant
    NMLS #450659

    304-283-7282

    dmellott@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Cindy Smith

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #286421

    304-901-5310

    304-582-2899

    csmith@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Doug Sloan

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #276156

    540-327-5014

    dsloan@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Salle Mickey

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS #1287304

    304-820-9492

    smickey@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Cathy Westfall

    Processor

    304-901-5310

    cwestfall@homespiremortgage.com

    1314 Edwin Miller Blvd., Ste. 208B Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • David Kontny

    Branch Manager
    NMLS: #212908

    703-255-4790

    dkontny@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Denise Caso

    Underwriter & Branch Manager

    703-255-4790

    dcaso@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Harold White

    Production Manager
    NMLS: #465958

    703-255-4790

    hwhite@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Rafael Lobo

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #186899

    703-255-4790

    703-568-4903

    rlobo@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Saidu Quansah

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #179948

    703-255-4790

    703-786-9338

    squansah@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Jesus Vasquez

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #205447

    703-255-4790

    571-437-4281

    jvasquez@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Rachid Amriui

    Mortgage Analyst

    703-255-4790

    ramriui@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Carlos Justiniano

    Mortgage Analyst

    703-255-4790

    703-587-4809

    cjustiniano@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Omar Santis

    Mortgage Analyst

    703-255-4790

    703-732-5232

    osantis@homespiremortgage.com

    11211 Waples Mill Rd., Ste. 100 Fairfax, VA 22030

  • Kevin Patrick

    Regional Sales Manager / Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1036946

    540-664-6828

    kpatrick@homespiremortgage.com

    44 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Gary Ashcraft

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1588530

    352-396-2126

    gasgcraft@homespiremortgage.com

    47 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Kyle Curbow

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #975129

    540-974-0032

    kcurbow@homespiremortgage.com

    46 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Katherine Moody

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1658706

    540-877-6787

    kmoody@homespiremortgage.com

    46 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Patrick Ramey

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #863207

    304-676-4994

    702-427-2886

    pramey@homespiremortgage.com

    46 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Brian Scott

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1323665

    540-336-5090

    bscott@homespiremortgage.com

    44 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Myranda Waters

    Processor

    540-773-8551

    mwaters@homespiremortgage.com

    44 S. Cameron St., Ste. 2A & 2B Winchester, VA 22601

  • Carlos Martinez

    Branch Manager
    NMLS: #184510

    240-558-1024

    240-388-0919

    cmartinez@homespiremortgage.com

    7361 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Adrian Ciaramellano

    Branch Production Manager
    NMLS: #320111

    240-558-1025

    adrianc@homespiremortgage.com

    7362 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Rick Finkenstaedt

    Branch Operations Manager

    240-558-1072

    rfink@homespiremortgage.com

    7363 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Dania Rojas

    Branch Manager Assistant

    240-558-1037

    drojas@homespiremortgage.com

    7364 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Denisse Rojas

    Processor Manager

    240-558-1030

    djimenez@homespiremortgage.com

    7365 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Ingrid Chay

    Office Administrator

    240-558-1022

    ibajan@homespiremortgage.com

    7366 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Carolina Garces

    Office Administrator Assistant

    240-558-1023

    cgarces@homespiremortgage.com

    7367 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Edgar Alocer

    Systems Administrator

    240-558-1111

    ealcocer@homespiremortgage.com

    7368 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Kossi Agboyibor

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1151151

    240-558-1029

    kagboyibor@homespiremortgage.com

    7377 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Luis Arias

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #269552

    240-558-1044

    larias@homespiremortgage.com

    7378 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Jean-Jaques Ellong

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #660192

    240-558-1040

    jellong@homespiremortgage.com

    7373 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Elias Gonzales

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #834612

    240-558-1034

    egonzales@homespiremortgage.com

    7369 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Jose Gutierrez

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #220893

    240-558-1035

    jgutierrez@homespiremortgage.com

    7376 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Luis Landaverde

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1057155

    240-558-1076

    alandaverde@homespiremortgage.com

    7379 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • David Marroquin

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #399666

    240-558-1043

    dmarroquin@homespiremortgage.com

    7371 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Diego Martinez

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1171379

    240-558-1021

    jdmartinez@homespiremortgage.com

    7370 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Erick Martinez

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #666101

    240-558-1031

    emartinez@homespiremortgage.com

    7375 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Daniel Porto

    Personal Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #1491814

    240-558-1066

    dporto@homespiremortgage.com

    7374 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Anthony Strickland

    Senior Loan Consultant
    NMLS: #184529

    240-558-1046

    astrickland@homespiremortgage.com

    7372 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Angel Aragon

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1026

    angel@homespiremortgage.com

    7384 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Samuel Ayala

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1032

    sayala@homespiremortgage.com

    7382 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Juan Celi

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1071

    jceli@homespiremortgage.com

    7383 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Julio Echeverria

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1041

    jecheverria@homespiremortgage.com

    7386 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Rebecca Gebru

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1067

    rgebru@homespiremortgage.com

    7387 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Alex Lizama

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1053

    alizama@homespiremortgage.com

    7381 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Fernando Menendez

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1038

    fernando@homespiremortgage.com

    7380 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Daniel Strickland

    Loan Officer Assistant

    240-558-1021

    dstrickland@homespiremortgage.com

    7385 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Heather Bowden

    Processor

    240-558-1027

    hbowden@homespiremortgage.com

    7389 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Renee Gulius

    Processor

    240-558-1042

    rgulius@homespiremortgage.com

    7390 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Muriel Triunfante

    Processor

    240-558-1020

    mtriunfante@homespiremortgage.com

    7388 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Laura Ordonez

    Loan Setup Processor

    240-558-1045

    lordonez@homespiremortgage.com

    7391 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Karie-Lynn Bannin

    Closer

    240-558-1028

    kbannin@homespiremortgage.com

    7393 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Katterin Osorto

    Disclosure Analyst

    240-558-1052

    kosorto@homespiremortgage.com

    7394 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855

  • Jasmine Garcia

    Receptionist

    240-558-1049

    jgarcia@homespiremortgage.com

    7395 Calhoun Pl., Ste. 400 Rockville, MD 20855